Franchising

Franchising
Mon 10 Sep 2018

Franchising – Balancing Regulation to Create a Thriving Industry to Benefit All!

Simone Pentis
The Federal Franchising Inquiry is now in full swing, having received various written submissions on their points of reference for the inquiry, with various members of its committee now travelling around certain parts of Australia listening to parties from all different sectors, including other government bodies, franchisors, franchisees, suppliers, academics and various associations.
Franchising
Mon 6 Aug 2018

The Annual Update! Franchisors Ensure You are Ready.

Simone Pentis
Franchising
Thu 12 Jul 2018

Franchise vs License/Distributor. Is it a Franchise?

Simone Pentis
Franchising
Mon 4 Jun 2018

Franchising: Initial Steps to making the Right Decision for You

Simone Pentis
Franchising
Thu 10 May 2018

Franchising Inquiry 2018 Here We Go

Simone Pentis
Franchising
Wed 11 Apr 2018

Franchising in the Spotlight

Simone Pentis
Business Planning & Strategies
Thu 15 Mar 2018

Franchisor Conferences – Creating Value

Simone Pentis
Educational Services
Mon 12 Feb 2018

Franchising & Employee Rights – Be Aware and Prepared!

Simone Pentis
Franchising
Tue 9 Jan 2018

NY Resolution – Review & Refresh: It’s a New Year for Franchising!

Simone Pentis
Franchising
Mon 11 Dec 2017

Taking a Redline Through Contracts – Courts start enforcing the unfair terms regime

Simone Pentis
Franchising
Wed 8 Nov 2017

Industry Assoc. and Conferences – Why it’s Important to Get Involved and Participate.

Simone Pentis
Franchising
Sun 1 Oct 2017

Joint Liability and Increased Penalties – Now in Play for Franchising!

Simone Pentis
Finance & Insurance
Thu 31 Aug 2017

Get Ready – It’s Annual Update Time!

Simone Pentis
Franchising
Wed 2 Aug 2017

Processes and Systems – Are they working to keep you on the good side of the ACCC.

Simone Pentis
Franchising
Wed 5 Jul 2017

News Update – Get Prepared the ACCC are Taking Action

Simone Pentis
Business Planning & Strategies
Thu 8 Jun 2017

When Business Founders Fight and Have a Falling Out

Simone Pentis
  • 1
  • 2
Click to join the clique