Intellectual Property

Intellectual Property
Thu 11 Jan 2018

Clarity Around Trademark Rights and Domain Names

Binh Rey
Franchising
Mon 11 Dec 2017

Taking a Redline Through Contracts – Courts start enforcing the unfair terms regime

Simone Pentis
Intellectual Property
Sun 5 Nov 2017

Five Things to Consider When Trademarking Overseas

Binh Rey
Franchising
Sun 1 Oct 2017

Joint Liability and Increased Penalties – Now in Play for Franchising!

Simone Pentis
Finance & Insurance
Thu 31 Aug 2017

Get Ready – It’s Annual Update Time!

Simone Pentis
Intellectual Property
Tue 8 Aug 2017

Two Things to Know About Trademarks

Binh Rey
Franchising
Wed 2 Aug 2017

Processes and Systems – Are they working to keep you on the good side of the ACCC.

Simone Pentis
Intellectual Property
Wed 12 Jul 2017

You Don’t Need Lawyer to Process Your Trademark

Binh Rey
Franchising
Wed 5 Jul 2017

News Update – Get Prepared the ACCC are Taking Action

Simone Pentis
Intellectual Property
Sun 30 Apr 2017

Avoid Being a Victim of Trademark Scams

Binh Rey
Intellectual Property
Wed 5 Apr 2017

Is Your Business Name Infringing on a Trademark ?

Binh Rey
Intellectual Property
Tue 31 Jan 2017

Top Five Mistakes a Trademark Beginner Makes

Binh Rey
Intellectual Property
Thu 1 Dec 2016

How Much Trademark Protection Does a Company Need?

Binh Rey
Intellectual Property
Tue 15 Nov 2016

5 Ways You Can Lose Money by Not Trademarking Your Brand

Binh Rey
Franchising
Tue 4 Oct 2016

Good Faith – It’s Important and is Here to Stay and Grow!

Simone Pentis
Franchising
Tue 6 Sep 2016

Protecting The Franchise Brand

Simone Pentis
  • 1
  • 2
Click to join the clique