Publishing

Publishing
Tue 17 Jul 2018

Book Formats – e-Book

Dyan Burgess
What is an e-Book?
Publishing
Mon 25 Jun 2018

Book formats – the PDF

Dyan Burgess
Publishing
Thu 31 May 2018

Design and Format Tips

Dyan Burgess
Publishing
Wed 23 May 2018

Which Book Format Is For You?

Dyan Burgess
Educational Services
Wed 25 Apr 2018

Making a List and Checking it Twice – Publishing Like a Pro

Dyan Burgess
Educational Services
Wed 28 Mar 2018

Pitfalls in Publishing – How to Avoid Them

Dyan Burgess
Educational Services
Thu 8 Feb 2018

Simplifying Your Publication Journey Using Word

Dyan Burgess
Public Speaking
Wed 24 Jan 2018

Overcoming Writer’s Block

Pix Jonasson
Educational Services
Sun 14 Jan 2018

Top 5 Questions To Ask When Choosing an Editor For Your Book

Dyan Burgess
Planning
Thu 30 Nov 2017

Top 10 Concerns About Writing and Publishing a Book, in Review

Dyan Burgess
Educational Services
Tue 31 Oct 2017

What We Have Learned So Far. What Is The Next Step?

Dyan Burgess
Educational Services
Wed 4 Oct 2017

Everyone Has a Book These Days; Aren’t I Just Following The Crowd?

Dyan Burgess
Educational Services
Sun 3 Sep 2017

What Leverage Does A Book Give My Business?

Dyan Burgess
Educational Services
Mon 31 Jul 2017

I Already Have So Much Content, Why Would I Want A Book As Well?

Dyan Burgess
Educational Services
Mon 3 Jul 2017

I Can’t Write

Dyan Burgess
Educational Services
Sun 4 Jun 2017

There Are So Many Books Already; How Will Anyone Ever Find Mine?

Dyan Burgess
  • 1
  • 2
Click to join the clique