Women's network Australia Banner

Events >

2017 Events Calendar

DATE LOCATION EVENT TYPE VENUE STATUS
FEBRUARY 2017      
Thurs, 9 February National FREE - Member Orientation Online Video Room CLOSED
Thurs, 16 February Calamvale Power Brunch Calamvale Hotel CLOSED
Tues, 21 February National Business Expert Insights  Online Event  CLOSED
Wed, 22 February Sydney Networking Luncheon Rendezvous Sydney Central
CLOSED
Fri, 24 February North Lakes Power Brunch North Lakes Golf Club CLOSED
Tues, 28 February National Business Expert Insights Online Event CLOSED
MARCH 2017
Thurs, 2 March Brisbane Luncheon Colmslie Hotel CLOSED
Fri, 3 March Hobart Luncheon Salamanca Inn CLOSED
Tues, 7 March National FREE - Member Orientation Online Video Room CLOSED
Tues, 14 March National Business Expert Insights Online Event CLOSED
Wed, 22 March Sydney Luncheon Rendezvous Sydney Central
CLOSED
Thurs, 23 March Sunshine Coast Luncheon Lake Kawana Hotel CLOSED
Tues, 28 March National Business Expert Insights Online Event CLOSED
Wed, 29 March Perth Luncheon Subiaco Hotel CLOSED
MAY 2017  
Thursday, 18 May Brisbane Corporate Luncheon Black Bird Bar & Grill CLOSED
Wed, 24 May Hobart Luncheon Salamanca Inn CLOSED
Thurs, 25 May Calamvale Power Brunch Calamvale Hotel CLOSED
Wed, 31 May Perth Luncheon Subiaco Hotel CLOSED
Wed, 31 May North Lakes Power Brunch North Lakes Golf Club CLOSED
JUNE 2017  
Thurs, 8 June Sydney Luncheon Rendezvous Sydney Central
CLOSED
Wed, 14 June Brisbane Luncheon Colmslie Hotel CLOSED
Wed, 21 June Sunshine Coast Luncheon Lake Kawana Hotel CLOSED
Fri, 30 June Hobart Luncheon Salamanca Inn CLOSED
JULY 2017
Wed, 12 July National Business Expert Insights Online Event CLOSED
Mon, 24 July National FREE - Member Orientation Online Video Room CLOSED
Wed, 26 July North Lakes Power Brunch North Lakes Golf Club CLOSED
Thurs, 27 July Calamvale Power Brunch Calamvale Hotel CLOSED
AUGUST 2017  
Fri, 4 August Hobart Luncheon Salamanca Inn CLOSED
Thurs, 17 August Sunshine Coast Luncheon Lake Kawana Hotel CLOSED
Wed, 23 August Sydney Luncheon Rendezvous Sydney Central
CLOSED
Thurs, 24 August Brisbane Luncheon Colmslie Hotel CLOSED
Tues, 29 August National Business Expert Insights Online Event CLOSED
Wed, 30 August Redlands Power Brunch Alexandra Hills Hotel CLOSED
Thurs, 31 August National FREE - Member Orientation Online Video Room CLOSED
SEPTEMBER 2017      
Wed, 6 September Calamvale Power Brunch Calamvale Hotel CLOSED
Fri, 8 September Hobart Luncheon Salamanca Inn CLOSED
Wed, 13 September North Lakes Power Brunch North Lakes Golf Club CLOSED
Thurs, 21 September National Business Expert Insights Online Event CLOSED
Tues, 26 September National FREE - Member Orientation Online Video Room CLOSED
Thurs, 28 September Brisbane Corporate Luncheon Blackbird Bar & Grill CLOSED
OCTOBER 2017      
Wed, 11 October Redlands Power Brunch Alexandra Hills Hotel CLOSED
Wed, 11 October Hobart Evening Workshop The Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania CLOSED
Wed, 18 October Brisbane Luncheon Colmslie Hotel CLOSED
Fri, 20 October Hobart Luncheon Salamanca Inn CLOSED
Tues, 24 October National FREE - Member Orientation Online Video Room CLOSED
Thurs, 26 October Sydney Luncheon Rendezvous Sydney Central
CLOSED
Thurs, 26 October Perth Luncheon Subiaco Hotel CLOSED
NOVEMBER 2017      
Wed, 1 November Sunshine Coast Luncheon Lake Kawana Hotel CLOSED
Thurs, 2 November National Business Expert Insights Online Event CLOSED
Thurs, 2 November Brisbane North Twilight Networking Quest Hotel Chermside CLOSED 
Tues, 14 November National FREE - Member Orientation Online Video Room CLOSED
Fri, 24 November
Brisbane Christmas Luncheon Colmslie Hotel BOOKING NOW
DECEMBER 2017      
Fri, 1 December Hobart Christmas Luncheon Salamanca Inn BOOKING NOW
Tues, 5 December National FREE - Member Orientation Online Video Room BOOKING NOW

[about us] [events] [membership] [advertise] [links] [shop] [ecards]
[join] [magazine]

© 1997-2017 Women's Network Australia Pty Ltd
ABN 097 760 891 | Legals | Privacy
Site by Vieve Web Development | Powered by Blue Rock Software