Legal Services

Legal Services
Wed 6 Jan 2021

What Does it Mean if Someone Files an Opposition Against my Trademark?

Geraldine Rimmer
Legal Services
Thu 24 Dec 2020

How To Protect Your Small Business For 2021

Guest Blogger
Legal Services
Wed 23 Dec 2020

Common myths about wills, powers of attorney and super

Bronwyn Condon
Legal Services
Tue 8 Dec 2020

How to “TEST” your Trademark’s Distinctiveness – and Why it Matters!

Kellie Jukkola
Finance & Insurance
Fri 4 Dec 2020

Divorce and Separation

Bronwyn Condon
Legal Services
Fri 23 Oct 2020

Geographical Indication Trademarks and Free Trade Agreements

binh-rey
Legal Services
Wed 23 Sep 2020

Why Should I Protect My Branding?

Geraldine Rimmer
Legal Services
Tue 28 Jul 2020

A Case Study In Successful Rebranding

binh-rey
Legal Services
Fri 26 Jun 2020

Australian Consumer Law Responsibilities for NDIS Providers

Tracey Robinson
Legal Services
Fri 19 Jun 2020

What Are Website Terms of Use?

Tracey Robinson
Legal Services
Tue 9 Jun 2020

Obligations Under The Franchising Code of Conduct

Tracey Robinson
Legal Services
Thu 28 May 2020

Tenancy Agreements and Covid-19

Tracey Robinson
Legal Services
Thu 7 May 2020

Advanced Health Directives – What Are They And Do I Need One?

Tracey Robinson
Legal Services
Tue 28 Apr 2020

Power of Attorney – What Are They and Which Type Do I Need?

Tracey Robinson
Legal Services
Mon 6 Apr 2020

How Do I Sign My Will In Isolation?

Tracey Robinson
Legal Services
Mon 6 Apr 2020

Residents Leaving Retirement Villages

Tracey Robinson
Click to join the newsletter