Public Relations & Media Services

Business Planning & Strategies
Tue 21 May 2019

Working for Free – The Win-Win Proposition

Sally Porteous
Exploitation of the free economy is prevalent. Service based industries are often targeted by well-meaning organisations hoping to secure services for free or at low cost.
Events & Entertainment
Tue 23 Apr 2019

Three Tips For Panel Speakers

Trish Springsteen
Business Consulting & Coaching
Tue 9 Apr 2019

Why we’re superheroes all year round—not just on International Women’s Day

Cheryl Gray
Public Relations & Media Services
Fri 22 Feb 2019

How To Sound Apologetic: No Matter What You Intended

Jacqueline Nagle
Business Planning & Strategies
Fri 8 Feb 2019

Five ways to find your vocal confidence

Janelle Bostock
Public Relations & Media Services
Wed 16 Jan 2019

Public Speaking Tips: Enthusiasm, Expertise and Eyes

Trish Springsteen
Public Relations & Media Services
Fri 23 Nov 2018

Networking Success – What Vibe Are You Sending?

Trish Springsteen
Public Relations & Media Services
Thu 8 Nov 2018

Public Speaking Tips: Breathing and Body Language

Trish Springsteen
Public Relations & Media Services
Thu 18 Oct 2018

Public Speaking Tips: Audience, Attitude, Audible

Trish Springsteen
Public Relations & Media Services
Wed 3 Oct 2018

What Works for Marketing and Branding in 2018?

Guest Blogger
Public Relations & Media Services
Fri 28 Sep 2018

#56 Life Lessons From A Dog

Pix Jonasson
Public Relations & Media Services
Thu 27 Sep 2018

Public Speaking Tips: Confidence and Communication

Trish Springsteen
Public Relations & Media Services
Wed 5 Sep 2018

Public Speaking Tips: Dos and Don’ts To Be An Effective Speaker

Trish Springsteen
Public Relations & Media Services
Thu 30 Aug 2018

Homeostasis: Get in Balance

Pix Jonasson
Public Relations & Media Services
Wed 25 Jul 2018

#53 Unplug

Pix Jonasson
Public Relations & Media Services
Tue 24 Jul 2018

The Top 4 Google Marketing Tools for if you do your own Marketing

Sigrid de Kaste
Click to join the clique